If you think you might have to miss a call that you have scheduled, please cancel the session as soon as possible so that we can release that time for another customer and notify the Expert.
To cancel a scheduled session, log in to Hopps and find the session in the Upcoming Sessions panel of your Dashboard Page. Click the cancel button to the right of the session.
You will receive a confirmation message letting you know that the session has been successfully canceled. The Expert will also be notified of the cancelation. You are welcome to initiate another scheduling request for a new time whenever you are ready.
If you miss a scheduled session without canceling or rescheduling in advance, a missed session fee equivalent to 15 minutes of session time at the posted tool rate will be charged to your payment method on file. This fee is used to compensate the Expert for their time.